



RESULTS OF ELECTIONS

Parish of: St John the Baptist Boldre

Deanery of: LYNDHURST

At the Annual Meeting of Parishioners and Annual Parochial Church Meeting of the above parish held on $21^{\rm ST}$ **APRIL** 2024

Elected as Churchwarden:

Name: MR CHRISTOPHER KNOX

Elected as Lay Members of the Parochial Church Council:

Name: Ms Marey Jeans Name: Mr David Joseph

Name: Ms Annie Hardy-Gillingham

Elected as **Deanery Synod Representative**:

Name: MS FIONA BRUCE



THE CHURCH
OF ENGLAND

RESULTS OF ELECTIONS

Parish of: St John the Baptist Boldre

Deanery of: LYNDHURST

At the Annual Meeting of Parishioners and Annual Parochial Church Meeting of the above parish held on $21^{\rm ST}\,APRIL\,2024$

Elected as **Churchwarden**:

Name: MR CHRISTOPHER KNOX

Elected as Lay Members of the Parochial Church Council:

Name: Ms Marey Jeans Name: Mr David Joseph

Name: MS ANNIE HARDY-GILLINGHAM

Elected as **Deanery Synod Representative**:

Name: MS FIONA BRUCE